The Big Watch!

08_06_28_761_file

I aim to do a ‘big watch’ of shows the upcoming week as I really need to start getting back into what is hot and what is not. I want to test the water with some new shows and older ones that I haven’t seen before and so I have narrowed this list down to three shows I have chosen to watch.

  1. Prison Break – a series that I really should have watched already but just haven’t… I started it a couple of weeks back now but never took it up to watch the rest, now is the time.
  2. Nashville – it seems to be one of the hottest shows in America right now so I think I’m going to have to give it a watch, I caught a little of it on more4 earlier and really liked the look of it and as it’s only 10 or so episodes I think I have time to squeeze it in!
  3. Arrow – because Smallville really needs dedication to get into and I’m impatient and want to see the newer series I kind of gave up (but will return at a later date no doubt) I think Arrow is my second chance to get into this kind of series.
  4. Game of Thrones – a sneaky fourth choice when I said there was three… oops. I watched the first episode last year and thought it sucked… Guess I feel like it needs a second chance seeing as everyone is rimming it at the moment!

I’m not sure how I’m going to do it, if it will be whole series’ at once or if I am going to drop in and out of various series but I guess I’ll do what the feeling takes me to doing! Watch out for some reviews soon!!!

Leave a Reply

