Post 101

So, the last post I made completed my first century of posts on WordPress! However, lately I have been slacking, I promised myself at the start of this blog that I would document every new release that I see this year and where I have been updating my ratings list after every film I haven’t been reviewing them! Naughty! So, today, Bank Holiday Monday, is going to be dedicated to catching up on every film review I have missed! None shall escape my keyboard and I am getting this blog back on track after the torrent of uni work I had the last 4-5 weeks! Ready, set… GO!

Leave a Reply

